Cailin Briste’s Books

Sons of Tallav Series
Shane: Marshal of Tallav

Shane: Marshal of Tallav Book #1

Maon: Marshal of Tallav Book #2

A Thief in Love Suspense Romance Series

It Takes a Cat Burglar Book #1

Boxed Sets & Anthologies

Cosmic Cabaret: Where Hearts Collide in the Greatest Show in Space

Copyright © 2015-2016 All rights reserved. Cailin Briste. Created by Meks. Powered by WordPress.