Shane: Marshal of Tallav & Maon: Marshal of Tallav Rerelease

Shane: Marshal of Tallav
Click to Buy Now
Maon: Marshal of Tallav
Click to Buy Now
Rand: Son of Tallav
Click to Pre-order Now

With the rerelease of Shane and Maon in my Sons of Tallav series, all my books are now Indie published through my own publishing imprint, Hot Sauce Publishing. Although these are second editions with new ISBNs, they are essentially the same as the first edition released by Loose Id.

Get your copies today and get reading to prepare for the next book in the series, Rand: Son of Tallav.  It’s a new release on July 15.

The books can be read as stand alones, but you’ll enjoy each one more if you meet the three friends and their loves in order.

There are two reading orders: publication and chronological.

If you read them in the order they were published, Shane is #1, Maon #2, and Rand #3.

If you’d like to read them in chronological order of their internal timeline. then Maon would go first, then Shane, and then Rand.

I think they’re better read in the order they were written and published. But the choice is yours.


Copyright © 2015-2016 All rights reserved. Cailin Briste. Created by Meks. Powered by WordPress.